Our team

The most important people at The Parenting Place are the volunteers in communities all over New Zealand who organise events, facilitate and host Toolbox parenting groups and give generously. Our wide range of programmes and services throughout the country are supported from offices in Auckland and Christchurch. Here are the senior team members that work in these offices.

Greg Fleming

CEO

09 524 1383
ceo@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Elize Beukes

Office manager

09 524 1383
elize.beukes@parentingplace.nz

Read more


Zane Scarborough

Programme director

09 524 1385
zane.scarborough@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Bruce Waldin

Funding and marketing director

09 524 0025
bruce.waldin@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Dave Atkinson

Creative and development director

09 524 0025
dave.atkinson@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Jenny Hale

Senior Family Coach

09 524 0025
jenny.hale@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Jenny Horst

Director of strategic partnerships

09 524 1381
jenny.horst@theparentingplace.com


Stephen Wright

Financial controller and treasurer

09 524 0025
stephen.wright@theparentingplace.com


Bianca Lapusan

Human resources and operations manager

09 524 0025
bianca.lapusan@theparentingplace.com

Read more


John Cowan

Senior presenter and creative producer

09 524 0025
john.cowan@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Shelly Neethling

Managing editor

09 524 0025
shelly.neethling@theparentingplace.com

Read more


Nicola Gaze

Events manager

09 524 0025
nicola.gaze@theparentingplace.com

 


Te Waka McLeod

Pouwhiringa

09 531 4070
tewaka.mcleod@theparentingplace.com

 


James Beck

Attitude programmes for schools manager

03 379 6052
james.beck@attitude.org.nz

Read more


The Parenting Place board members can be found here.