Toolbox contacts

Northland  

Jennie Clarke
027 475 9823 | northland@theparentingplace.com

Auckland North 

Carolyn Hanson
021 217 7495 | aucklandnorth@theparentingplace.com

Auckland Central 

Justine Nielsen
021 161 7218 | auckland@theparentingplace.com

Auckland West 

Neerja Diack
021 105 5940 | aucklandwest@theparentingplace.com

Auckland East 

Bridget Gundy
021 026 90618 | aucklandeast@theparentingplace.com

Auckland South 

Hellena Gilmore
022 606 6229 | aucklandsouth@theparentingplace.com

Waikato 

Ruth Gilling
027 544 8341 | waikato@theparentingplace.com

Bay of Plenty

Raewyn Mortensen
027 299 3492 | bop@theparentingplace.com

Rotorua  

Dee Horne
07 345 5447 | 027 613 9067 | rotorua@theparentingplace.com

East Coast

Rayleen Wright
027 259 1172 | eastcoast@theparentingplace.com

Taranaki

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | taranaki@theparentingplace.com

Hawkes Bay

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | natalie.alabaster@parentingplace.nz

Manawatu/Wanganui

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | manawatu@theparentingplace.com

Wellington Region

Natalie Alabaster or Lesley Lambie  
027 733 4138 | wellington@theparentingplace.com

Marlborough/Nelson

Denise Adams
021 039 9324 | nelsonmarlborough@theparentingplace.com

Canterbury

Kirsten Wyllie or Lynley Garratt
03 379 6053 | canterbury@theparentingplace.com 

Otago

Liz Elder – Dunedin
03 4553838  | liz@cathsocialservices.org.nz

Lynley Garratt
03 3796053 | otago@theparentingplace.com 

Southland

Katrina Ritani 
027 841 7763 | southland@theparentingplace.com