Toolbox contacts

Northland  

Jennie Clarke
027 475 9823 | northland@parentingplace.nz

Auckland North 

Carolyn Hanson
021 426 113 | aucklandnorth@parentingplace.nz

Auckland Central 

Justine Nielsen
021 161 7218 | auckland@parentingplace.nz

Auckland West 

Rochelle Doyle
021 179 9208 | aucklandwest@parentingplace.nz

Auckland East 

Bridget Gundy
021 026 90618 | aucklandeast@parentingplace.nz

Vanessa Camoin
021 085 20640 | aucklandeast@parentingplace.nz

Auckland South 

Hellena Johnson
022 606 6229 | aucklandsouth@parentingplace.nz

Waikato 

Ruth Gilling
027 544 8341 | waikato@parentingplace.nz

Bay of Plenty

Trish Ives
027 283 3046  | trish.ives@parentingplace.nz

Prue Caldwell
027 822 5997 | prue.caldwell@parentingplace.nz

Raewyn Mortensen
027 299 3492 | bop@parentingplace.nz

Rotorua  

Dee Horne
07 345 5447 | 027 613 9067 | rotorua@parentingplace.nz

East Coast

Robynne Kama
021 194 6154 | eastcoast@parentingplace.nz

Taranaki

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | taranaki@parentingplace.nz

Hawkes Bay

Robynne Kama
021 194 6154 | hawkesbay@parentingplace.nz

Manawatu/Wanganui

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | natalie.alabaster@parentingplace.nz

Wellington Region

Natalie Alabaster
027 733 4138 | wellington@parentingplace.nz

Marlborough/Nelson

Lynley Garratt
03 379 6053 | nelsonmarlborough@parentingplace.nz

Canterbury

Kirsten Wyllie or Lynley Garratt
03 379 6053 |canterbury@parentingplace.nz

Otago

Liz Elder – Dunedin
03 4553838  | liz@cathsocialservices.org.nz

Lynley Garratt
03 3796053 | otago@parentingplace.nz

Southland

Katrina Ritani
027 841 7763 |southland@parentingplace.nz