Toolbox contacts

Auckland North 

Carolyn Hanson
021 426 113 | aucklandnorth@parentingplace.nz

Auckland Central 

Justine Nielsen
021 161 7218 | auckland@parentingplace.nz

Auckland East 

Bridget Gundy
021 026 90618 | aucklandeast@parentingplace.nz

Auckland West

Sheridan Eketone
021 263 4788 | sheridan.eketone@parentingplace.nz

Waikato 

Heather Bruce
027 544 8341 | waikato@parentingplace.nz

Waikato/Bay of Plenty

Carol McKenzie
027 767 5052 | carol.mckenzie@parentingplace.nz

Hellena Johnson – Kaihautū
022 6066 229 | hellena.johnson@parentingplace.nz

East Coast and Hawkes Bay

Robynne Kama
021 194 6154 | robynne.kama@parentingplace.nz

Canterbury

03 379 6053 | canterbury@parentingplace.nz

Otago

Liz Elder – Dunedin
03 4553838  | liz@cathsocialservices.org.nz

If your region is not represented here, please contact our Auckland office on 0800 53 56 59

Building Awesome Whānau trainers

Carol McKenzie
027 767 5052 | carol.mckenzie@parentingplace.nz

Hellena Johnson
022 6066 229 | hellena.johnson@parentingplace.nz

Robynne Kama
021 194 6154 | robynne.kama@parentingplace.nz

National Managers

Hannah Chapman, Te Muka Korito
hannah.chapman@parentingplace.nz